Skip to Main Content
More >

Sheriff

 

         The Fulton County Sheriff's Department fully recognizes that it is an organization with the sole purpose to serve in order to sustain and enhance the quality of life within our communities. We are courteous, professional, honest, and ethical. We provide services in an effective and efficient manner, always remembering that we are public servants. We will continuously seek to improve the level of service we provide. 

  101_0147.JPG     101_0143.JPG     101_0145.JPG

  Sheriff Joe Boshears                    Chief Deputy Jake Smith                Investigator Lt. William Fawcett
  j.boshears@fultoncoso.org              j.smith@fultoncoso.org                  w.fawcett@fultoncoso.org
  (870)895-2601                            (870)895-2601                             (870)895-2601

 

           101_0170.JPG                                          101_0141.JPG

           Sgt. Jason Jordan                                                           Sex Offender Coordinator Casey Brazeale
           j.jordan@fultoncoso.org                                                  c.brazeale@fultoncoso.org 
           (870)-895-2601                                                             (870)895-2601                                   

 

Group Photo.JPG

Back row- Investigator Dale Weaver, Sheriff Joe Boshears, Deputy James Cantrell, 911 Coordinator David Keck, Investigator Lt. William Fawcett
Front row- Deputy Arles Linderman, Patrol Narcotics Deputy Blair Ables, Deputy Phil Story, Chief Deputy Jake Smith, Sex Offender Coordinator Casey Brazeale.
Not Pictured- Deputy Clay Divelbiss, Sgt. Jason Jordan, Deputy Daniel Murphy, Deputy Dakota McGrew

 

 

 

101_0146.JPG          101_0167.JPG           101_0153.JPG

Fulton County Drug Addiction Liaison      Fulton County Jail Administrator               Administrative Secretary 
Erica Fawcett                                     Kristy Hardin                                       Anita Roork
e.fawcett@fultoncoso.org                      k.hardin@fultoncoso.org                         anita.roork@fultoncoso.org
(870)751-7316                                    (870)895-2601                                      (870)895-2601